The AEC is open to corporations, partnerships and indigenous groups that have an economic interest in the Arctic. The AEC Legacy membership includes three business representatives from each Arctic state and  three representatives from each Permanent Participant organization. The AEC welcomes the participation of other stakeholders from across the globe as non-voting members.

  • Show by member type: